LinearB Weekly AMA

Our experts and customers answer your questions

Tips, tricks, best practices and case studies

Every Tuesday | 8am PDT | 11am EST | 4pm BST | 6pm IDT

Learn how to use LinearB from dev leaders who use LinearB

Complete the form to signup for the  LinearB “ask me anything” weekly session. We’ll send you an invite with the details.

Can’t make it this Tuesday? No problem. We use the same Zoom link every week so sign-up now and join anytime.

Previous AMA Highlights

OCTOBER 20

“We’re seeing more delivery in the 2nd week of our sprints”

“How can I identify bottlenecks?”

LinearB experts scheduled to appear include:

Ori Keren

Co-founder & CEO

Dan Lines

Co-founder & COO

Ariel Illouz

Dev Lead

Yishai Beeri

Tech Lead

Boaz Dremer

Product Lead

Mike Avery

Solution Engineer

Noam Hofshi

Support Engineer

LinearB is totally free for dev teams

  • Daily stand-up devboard automatically updated from your Git activity
  • Slack alerts proactively highlighting high risk code and stuck PRs
  • Team-based metrics highlighting how to continuously improve
  • Signals for predicting overloaded and burned out devs
  • 8 scanned contributors plus 8 more user invites

Click your git provider to setup your free account. 

Enter your email and we’ll send you a link to start your free account.

Frame 2 (3)
linearb-logo.png

ⓒ 2020, LinearB, Inc.